Village sign

Welcome to Claypole Parish Council

Gateway to Lincolnshire

The website is here to keep you up to date with Parish Council Meetings - agendas and minutes and related documents.

It also gives details of events in the village and points of interest.

Parish Council Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month

Parish Councillors

Contact Details for Parish Councillors

Stephen Jarman                               
stephen.jarman@claypolepc.org.uk

Alice Maggs                                     
alice.maggs@claypolepc.org.uk

Paddy Furey                                      
paddy.furey@claypolepc.org.uk

Martin Round                                    
martin.round@claypolepc.org.uk

Charles Barnascone                          
charles.barnascone@claypolepc.org.uk

Matthew Revill                                  
matthew.revill@claypolepc.org.uk

Mark Merrin
mark.merrin@claypolepc.org.uk

 

 

Clerk to the Parish Council

 

What's on

Please view our events using the calendar below

Event calendar

February 2024

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 1 2