Village sign

Welcome to Claypole Parish Council

Gateway to Lincolnshire

The website is here to keep you up to date with Parish Council Meetings - agendas and minutes and related documents.

It also gives details of events in the village and points of interest.

Parish Council Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month

Parish Councillors

Chairperson -Mr Stephen Jarman - stephen.jarman@claypolepc.org.uk
Vice Chairperson - Miss Alice Maggs - alice.maggs@claypolepc.org.uk
Councillors 
Mr Paddy Furey - paddy.furey@claypolepc.org.uk
Mr Mark Sweet - Mark.Sweet@Keepmoat.com
Mr Martin Round - martin.round@claypolepc.org.uk
Ms Paula Sargeant - paula.sargeant@claypolepc.org.uk
 
Clerk to the Parish Council

Mrs Cathy Clarke - cathy.clarke@claypolepc.org.uk

What's on

Please view our events using the calendar below

Event calendar

May 2022

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4