NOTICE OF POLL

LINCOLNSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Election of a County Councillor for Hough Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Hough Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories d Seconders(++)
BLACKWELL Andrew	16 Hedgefield Road, Barrowby, Grantham, Lincs, NG32 1TA	Labour Party	Nicholas K Rowe (+)	Susan A Rowe (++)
MAUGHAN Alexander Paul	30 Westborough Lane, Long Bennington, Newark, NG23 5HD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jeffrey R Thompson (+)	James P Milnes (++)
WOOD Paul	11 Kirtons Lane, Long Bennington, Lincolnshire, NG23 5DX	Independent	Robert J W Sampson (+)	Sandra J Barker (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Caythorpe and Frieston Village Hall, High Street, Caythorpe, Grantham	88	LVA2-1 to LVA2-1067
Stubton Village Hall, Fenton Road, Stubton		LVB2-1 to LVB2-112
Stubton Village Hall, Fenton Road, Stubton		LVE2-1 to LVE2-163
Fulbeck Village Hall, Lincoln Road, Fulbeck	90	LVC2-1 to LVC2-443
All Saints Church, High Road, Hough-on-the-Hill, Grantham	91	LVD2-1 to LVD2-353
Carlton Scroop Village Hall, Newark Lane, Carlton Scroop,	92	PCD2-1 to PCD2-172
Grantham		
Carlton Scroop Village Hall, Newark Lane, Carlton Scroop,	92	PCG2-1 to PCG2-90
Grantham		
Great Gonerby Social Club, 8 High Street, Great Gonerby	93	PCE2-1 to PCE2-1615
Claypole Village Hall, Main Street, Claypole	94	VKA2-1 to VKA2-1090
Foston Village Hall, Church Street, Foston, Grantham	95	VKB2-1 to VKB2-434
Hougham & Marston Village Hall, Frinkley Lane, Hougham	96	VKC2-1 to VKC2-149
Hougham & Marston Village Hall, Frinkley Lane, Hougham	96	VKE2-1 to VKE2-300
Long Bennington Village Hall, Main Road, Long Bennington	97	VKD2-1 to VKD2-1784
Dry Doddington Village Hall, Main Street, Dry Doddington	98	VKF2-1 to VKF2-185
Westborough Village Hall, Town Street, Westborough	99	VKG2-1 to VKG2-111/2

5. This poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner for the Lincolnshire Police area.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Karen Bradford Deputy Returning Officer